Masters in kitchen
& tableware.

Demuynck-Verrax is the supplier of European (exclusive) top brands of products for tableware and the professional kitchen. As a Belgian family business, we serve the hospitality industry, private and government institutions, and present the widest range of products on the Belgian market. With the right know-how and experience, we offer excellent service and competitive prices in every segment.

view our themes

Demuynck-Verrax is the supplier of European (exclusive) top brands of products for tableware and the professional kitchen. As a Belgian family business, we serve the hospitality industry, private and government institutions, and present the widest range of products on the Belgian market. With the right know-how and experience, we offer excellent service and competitive prices in every segment.

view our themes

Together we are ready for the future.

Together we are ready for the future.

Demuynck and Verrax were already leading companies in the sector. When we decided to merge into Demuynck-Verrax in 2019, we became the largest player on the Belgian market.

Your advantages:
•  Largest team of specialists for every type of kitchen, also in your region
•  Largest stock within each product category
•  Largest offer in different brands, and even exclusive brands
•  Fastest delivery in Belgium

Our ambitions are far-reaching, but we continue to put the customer first. The economies of scale that we achieve help us to serve everyone as good as possible. It is only by joining forces that we can fully focus on the best offer, personal guidance and impeccable service thanks to extensive digitisation.

Enter the world of kitchen and tableware
at horeca expo 2019.

Come and visit us at Horeca Expo 2019, we will be happy to guide you through our brands and products. We provide a drink, as well as some demos of Blanco. On top of that you have the chance to win a dinner in a star restaurant. 
You can find us in hall 3, stand 3335. See you then!

logo horeca expo

Enter the world of kitchen and tableware at horeca expo 2019.

Come and visit us at Horeca Expo 2019, we will be happy to guide you through our brands and products. We provide a drink, as well as some demos of Blanco. On top of that you have the chance to win a dinner in a star restaurant. 

You can find us in hall 3, stand 3335. See you then!

logo horeca expo

Onze
thema's.

New webshop soon.

We are investing heavily in digitisation in order to make the ordering and delivery process even more optimal. We are currently working on a new webshop. This of course requires some time to develop. That is why you can still visit the current webshop for the time being.

go to the current webshop

We are investing heavily in digitisation in order to make the ordering and delivery process even more optimal. We are currently working on a new webshop. This of course requires some time to develop. That is why you can still visit the current webshop for the time being.

go to the current webshop

Our
brands.

Demuynck-Verrax
masters in kitchen & tableware

info@demuynck-verrax.be

showroom
Tuileboomstraat 17
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
Tel: +32 (0)56 50 25 31

showroom + cash  &  carry
Oudstrijdersstraat 56
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw  
Tel: +32 (2) 331 00 44

Volg ons

Masters in kitchen
& tableware.

Demuynck-Verrax est le fournisseur préféré de marques européennes (exclusives) de produits haut de gamme pour l’art de la table et la cuisine professionnelle. En tant qu'entreprise familiale belge, nous servons l'industrie hôtelière, les institutions privées et gouvernementales, et présentons la plus large gamme de produits sur le marché belge. Avec le savoir-faire et l'expérience appropriés, nous offrons un excellent service et des prix compétitifs dans chaque segment.

voir nos thèmes

Demuynck-Verrax est le fournisseur préféré de marques européennes (exclusives) de produits haut de gamme pour l’art de la table et la cuisine professionnelle. En tant qu'entreprise familiale belge, nous servons l'industrie hôtelière, les institutions privées et gouvernementales, et présentons la plus large gamme de produits sur le marché belge. Avec le savoir-faire et l'expérience appropriés, nous offrons un excellent service et des prix compétitifs dans chaque segment.

voir nos thèmes

Ensemble, nous sommes prêts pour l'avenir.

Ensemble, nous sommes prêts pour l'avenir.

Demuynck et Verrax étaient déjà des entreprises leaders dans le secteur. Lorsque nous avons décidé de fusionner avec Demuynck-Verrax en 2019, nous sommes devenus le premier acteur sur le marché belge.

Vos avantages:
•  Laplus grande équipe de spécialistes pour chaque type de cuisine, même dans votre région
•  Stock le plus grand dans chaque catégorie de produits
•  L'offre la plus large dans différentes marques, et même des marques exclusives
•  Livraison la plus rapide en Belgique

Nos ambitions sont grandes, mais nous continuons à donner la priorité au client. Les économies d'échelle que nous réalisons nous aident à servir au mieux chacun. Ce n'est qu'en unissant nos forces que nous pouvons nous concentrer pleinement sur la meilleure offre, un accompagnement personnalisé et un service impeccable grâce à une numérisation poussée.

Enter the world of kitchen and tableware
at horeca expo 2019.

Venez nous rendre visite à Horeca Expo 2019, nous serons heureux de vous guider à travers nos marques et produits. Nous vous offrons une boisson, ainsi que quelques démos de Blanco. De plus, vous avez la chance de gagner un dîner dans un restaurant étoilé. 

Vous nous trouverez dans le hall 3, stand 3335. A tout à l'heure alors !

logo horeca expo

Enter the world of kitchen and tableware at horeca expo 2019.

Venez nous rendre visite à Horeca Expo 2019, nous serons heureux de vous guider à travers nos marques et produits. Nous vous offrons une boisson, ainsi que quelques démos de Blanco. De plus, vous avez la chance de gagner un dîner dans un restaurant étoilé. 

Vous nous trouverez dans le hall 3, stand 3335. A tout à l'heure alors !

logo horeca expo

Onze
thema's.

Bientôt une nouvelle boutique en ligne.

Nous investissons massivement dans la numérisation afin de rendre le processus de commande et de livraison encore plus optimal. Nous travaillons actuellement sur une nouvelle boutique en ligne. Bien sûr, cela demande un certain temps pour se développer. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours visiter la boutique en ligne actuelle pour le moment.

aller à la boutique en ligne actuelle

Nous investissons massivement dans la numérisation afin de rendre le processus de commande et de livraison encore plus optimal. Nous travaillons actuellement sur une nouvelle boutique en ligne. Bien sûr, cela demande un certain temps pour se développer. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours visiter la boutique en ligne actuelle pour le moment.

aller à la boutique en ligne actuelle

Nos
marques.

Demuynck-Verrax
masters in kitchen & tableware

info@demuynck-verrax.be

termes et conditions

showroom
Tuileboomstraat 17
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
Tel: +32 (0)56 50 25 31

showroom + cash  &  carry
Oudstrijdersstraat 56
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw  
Tel: +32 (0)2 331 00 44

Volg ons